Upcoming Events

We’ve got plenty happening this year with many events to whet your networking whistle.

Remember, all of our events are on the last Friday of every month, with a few exceptions due to time of year.

Currently our events are:

  • Fri 21st FebĀ  – LaRambla Tapas Bar
  • Fri 27th March – TBC
  • Fri 17th April – TBC
  • Fri 29th May – Coopers Alehouse
  • Fri 26th June – The Kentish Hotel
  • Fri 24th July – TBC
  • Fri 21st Aug – Cumberland Arms Hotel
  • Fri 18th Sep – Cumberland Arms
  • Fri 23rd Oct – Parkside Hotel
  • Fri 20th Nov – TBC
  • Thu 10th Dec – Piccoli Piatti

If you’d like to get involved and sponsor an event, have your people talk to our people by getting in contact with our Sponsorships Manager, at sponsorship@adelaidemediaclub.com.au

2020 Memberships Just $50!

Become an AMC member for the 2020 calendar year.

The $50 membership fee gives you entry, drinks and nibbles at all Standard Networking Events (monthly) PLUS VIP access to our Annual Quiz Night, Bowls Night & MORE!

Sign Up Now!